r&d

Cocoa Coconut failed the pocket-temperature test. Completely melted against body temperature. That recipe had way too much oil, and shea butter can melt around 95 degrees.

Rosemary has been doing well all week and is a hit with all those who have tried it. I need to find a better way to pass out samples than using the same pot I’ve been rubbing my fingers in all day.

Today is the first day of (very limited) mass production. I got 9.5 tubes out of my first production batch. I am expecting a gross of tubes to arrive on Monday (that’s 144). So before I can afford to get any more stuff, I have to sell all of these.

Oh, and I plan to have a product launch party, probably in March. Watch out!

Leave a Reply

