product has been launched

Long time since the last post.  Alright, so blogging is not my strong suit.

I hosted a product launch party at Galleria 1712 at the end of March.  The party was a lot of fun and I pawned off a lot of lip balm on my friends.  Since then I’ve gotten my product into two other retail locations (WolfbaitFrannie and Lilly’s) and I’m working on a fourth.

I’ve got 5 flavors with a 6th in development – it should be very delicious.

Next on the agenda – bonnielipbalm.com.  Domain has been purchased, just gotta write up the content.

Stay tuned…oh I know you will.

Leave a Reply

